(Historic Listing of Officers and Directors)

2022-2023 OFFICERS

Barbara L. Holland, President

COLLIER WALSH NAKAZAWA LLP
450 Alaskan Way South, Ste 200
Seattle, WA 98104
P: (206) 502-4251
E: BARBARA.HOLLAND@CWN-LAW.COM

Grady S. Hurley, First Vice President

JONES WALKER LLP
201 St. Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70170-5100
P: (504) 582-8224
E: GHURLEY@JONESWALKER.COM

James F. Moseley, Jr., Second Vice President

MOSELEY PRICHARD PARRISH KNIGHT & JONES
501 West Bay St
Jacksonville, FL 32202
P: (904) 356-1306
E: JMOSELEYJR@MPPKJ.COM

Edward J. Powers, Jr., Secretary

VANDEVENTER BLACK LLP
101 W. Main St, Ste 500
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 446-8600
E: EPOWERS@VANBLACKLAW.COM

William Robert Connor III, Treasurer

41 Oakwood Ave
Rye, NY 10580
P: (914) 419-9054
E: WRCONNOR3@AOL.COM

Alexander M. Giles, Membership Secretary

WHITEFORD TAYLOR & PRESTON LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Baltimore, MD 21202
P: 410-347-8750
E: AGILES@WTPLAW.COM

Lynn L. Krieger, Website and Technology Secretary

COX WOOTTON LERNER GRIFFIN & HANSEN LLP
900 Front St, Ste 350
San Francisco, CA 94111
P: (415) 438-4600
E: LKRIEGER@CWLFIRM.COM

2019-2025 DIRECTORS

David J. Farrell, Jr., Immediate Past President

FARRELL SMITH O’CONNELL
2355 Main St
PO Box 186
S. Chatham, MA 02659
P: (508) 432-2121
E: DFARRELL@FSOFIRM.COM

Term Expiring 2023

Charles G. De Leo

DE LEO & KUYLENSTIERNA PA
Town Center One
8950 SW 74th Court, Ste 1710
Miami, FL 33156
P: (786) 332-4909
E: CDELEO@DKMARITIME.COM

Brian P.R. Eisenhower

HILL RIVKINS LLP
45 Broadway, Ste 1500
New York, NY 10006-3793
P: (212) 669-0617
E: BEISENHOWER@HILLRIVKINS.COM

Anthony R. Filiato

SIGNAL MUTUAL INDEMNITY ASSOCIATION LTD
64 Danbury Rd, Ste 200
Wilton, CT 06470
P: (203) 761-6057
E: ANTHONY.FILIATO@SIGNALMUTUAL.COM

Michael F. Sturley

UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS SCHOOL OF LAW
727 East Dean Keeton St
Austin, TX 78705-3299
P: (512) 232-1350
E: MSTURLEY@LAW.UTEXAS.EDU

Term Expiring 2024

CAROLYN ELIZABETH (BETSY) BUNDY

SKULD NORTH AMERICA INC
757 Third Ave, Fl 25
New York, NY 10017
P: (212) 935-8061
M: (917) 804-5863
E: BETSY.BUNDY@SKULD.COM

MARK E. NEWCOMB

ZIM AMERICAN INTEGRATED SHIPPING SERVICES CO LLC
5801 Lake Wright Dr
Norfolk, VA 23502
P: (757) 228-1340
E: NEWCOMB.MARK@US.ZIM.COM

JENNIFER M. PORTER

THOMAS MILLER INSURANCE SERVICES
Four Embarcadero Ctr, Ste 2650
San Francisco, CA 94111
P: (415) 343-0113
E: JENNIFER.PORTER@THOMASMILLER.COM

WILLIAM J. RIVIERE

PHELPS DUNBAR LLP
Canal Place
365 Canal St, Ste 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130
P: (504) 584-9343
E: RIVIEREB@PHELPS.COM

Term Expiring 2025

Samuel P. Blatchley

ECKLAND & BLANDO LLP
22 Boston Wharf Rd, FL 7
Boston, MA 02210
P: (401) 330-7417
E: SBLATCHLEY@ECKLANDBLANDO.COM

Ivan M. Rodriguez

PHELPS DUNBAR LLP
910 Louisiana St, Ste 4300
HOUSTON, TX 77002
P: (713) 225-7251
E: IVAN.RODRIGUEZ@PHELPS.COM

Imran O. Shaukat

SEMMES BOWEN & SEMMES PC
25 S Charles St, Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410)-576-4756
E: ISHAUKAT@SEMMES.COM

Thomas M. Wynne

INTERLAKE MARITIME SERVICES INC
7300 Engle Rd
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
P: (440) 260-6928
E: TWYNNE@INTERLAKEMS.COM