• WILLIAM J. RIVIERE posted an update in the committee Committee logo of Offshore IndustriesOffshore Industries 1 year, 7 months ago

    Dear committee members,

    I hope this email finds you all well and in good spirits.

    The Offshore Industries Committee will host its Spring 2020 meeting virtually utilizing the Zoom media platform on Thursday, April 23, 2020, starting at 1:00 p.m. Eastern / 12 noon Central time. The meeting is scheduled to last approximately one and a half hours.

    The meeting Agenda will be posted later this week on this committee webpage.

    Also, details for connecting to the virtual meeting will be provided in advance of the meeting via this committee webpage.

    We hope you will be able to join us on Thursday, April 23, from 1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Eastern time / 12 noon – 1:30 p.m. Central time, for our committee meeting. Please mark your calendars accordingly.

    Kind regards,

    Bill Riviere, Chair
    MLA Offshore Industries Committee
    Phelps Dunbar LLP – New Orleans